Latest Products http://www.harshafilters.com Latest Products 16-12-13 en-us http://www.harshafilters.com Industrial Filters http://www.harshafilters.com/industrial-filters.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a prime Industrial Filters Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. The Industrial Filters are available with us in a wide range, which is high in demand in the industry. Our assortment of Industrial Filters comprises of Air Filters, Bag Filter, Conical Filter, Hydraulic Filter, Magnetic Filter, Panel Filter, Paper Band Filter, Pressure Filter, and Oil and Gas Filter. Industrial Strainers http://www.harshafilters.com/industrial-strainers.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are primarily engaged in the manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of Industrial Strainers all over India and abroad. The Industrial Strainers are provided by us in a wide range, which is designed as per the set industrial standards. The assortment of our Industrial Strainers comprises of Self Cleaning Strainer, Suction Strainer, and Y Type Strainer. Self Cleaning Strainer http://www.harshafilters.com/self-cleaning-strainer.htm Industrial Strainers Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Self Cleaning Strainer is commonly used on water service where the disposal of debris and backwash water is not a problem. Continuous flow is assured and protection is provided for nozzles, pumps, valves, heat exchangers and other process equipment. These high quality Self Cleaning Strainers can also successfully handle other fluids such as white water, black liquor, starch, fuel and lubricating oil, caustic solutions and cooking oils. Suction Strainer http://www.harshafilters.com/suction-strainer.htm Industrial Strainers Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a wide range of Suction Strainer to the clients. Suitable for installation in the suction ports of the pump or submerged in the reservoir and attached to the suction line leading to the pump, our range of Suction Strainer is used to protect the pump from large particles found in the reservoir. Y Type Strainer http://www.harshafilters.com/y-type-strainer.htm Industrial Strainers Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major Y Type Strainer Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. Y Type Strainer takes their name from their configuration. Y Type Strainer are most commonly used in pressurized lines, gas or liquid, but can also be used in suction or vacuum conditions. Y Type Strainer are intended for applications where small amounts of solid particulate are expected, and where clean-out will be infrequent. Air Filters http://www.harshafilters.com/air-filters.htm Industrial Filters Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a prominent Air Filters Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. Internal combustion engines need large quantity of air for combustion of fuel. The air contains lot of foreign particles which are highly abrasive causing damage to rings, engine valves, etc., leading to loss of power and more fuel consumption. Bag Filter http://www.harshafilters.com/bag-filter.htm Industrial Filters Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the finest Bag Filter Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. Commonly known as Bag Houses, fabric collectors use filtration to separate dust particulates from dusty gases. Bag Filter system is designed for optimum filtration performance. The range of Bag Filter provides filtration solution for a broad variety of fluid applications in the process industry. Conical Filter http://www.harshafilters.com/conical-filter.htm Industrial Filters Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Conical Filter in India. These Conical Filters are design for protection and are known for compact size, robust design, low pressure drop, and easy maintenance. Our Conical Filter is equipped with conical strainer, also known as suction strainer, is install in housing and generally used on suction side. Hydraulic Filter http://www.harshafilters.com/hydraulic-filter.htm Industrial Filters Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company deals with a wide range of Hydraulic Filter in the industry. The High Pressure Hydraulic Filters, which we deliver in the market, are effectively used for removing contaminates from the hydraulic fluid, which can reduce the service line of the system components through observe wear. These Hydraulic Filters reduce hydraulic system’s downtime and hence improve the performance of the system. Magnetic Filter http://www.harshafilters.com/magnetic-filter.htm Industrial Filters Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the foremost Magnetic Filter Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. Magnetic Filter is used for filtration of iron particles from products in liquid form & removes the hazards of unwanted ferrous and work-hardened stainless contaminants from processing. Magnetic Filter captures the very finest of particles that pass undetected through electronic metal detectors. Panel Filter http://www.harshafilters.com/panel-filter.htm Industrial Filters Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the chief Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of a superior range of Panel Filter. Panel Filter can extract very small contaminants and is used for protection of fine filters in primary filtration process. Moreover, Panel Filter is also known for features like reliable performance high filtration capacity, durable finish standards and easy maintenance. Paper Band Filter http://www.harshafilters.com/paper-band-filter.htm Industrial Filters Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Paper Band Filter is universally deployable felt filter unit for the separation of hard substances from aqueous mediums. The Panel Filter or Paper Band Filter consists of two circular disc wheels duly mounted on central pipe connecting to hollow shaft. This keeps rolling on honey comb belt on the disc axis. Filter media is allowed to pass between disc and the honey comb belt with no relative motion. Pressure Filter http://www.harshafilters.com/pressure-filter.htm Industrial Filters Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Pressure Filter, which is largely used for the protection of pumps and plants incorporated in hydraulic systems. The Pressure Filter is manufactured by us using cutting-edge technology to ensure its immaculate quality. We can also offer Pressure Filter in customized dimensions to befit the requirements of our clients. Oil and Gas Filter http://www.harshafilters.com/oil-and-gas-filter.htm Industrial Filters Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Oil and Gas Filter for removal of dirt, dust, rust, condensates, moisture contents, oil impurities & exhaust fumes. Made in various sizes according to our client’s specifications, Oil and Gas Filtera are fabricated using supreme quality raw materials. Basket Strainer http://www.harshafilters.com/basket-strainer.htm Industrial Strainers Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged as a reliable Basket Strainer Manufacturers in India. Basket Strainers that we offer are designed to allow straining of a variety of fluids and separation of solids in any size. Each Basket Strainer is easy to remove and clean. We can also offer elements for Basket Strainers in various (in single, double or multi cylinder & pleated) designs as per the need of a specific application. Filter Cartridges http://www.harshafilters.com/filter-cartridges.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Filter Cartridges designed by our experts overcome the compatibility related limitations of fabric or synthetic fiber media with respect to temperature and chemicals. Thus, the Filter Cartridges can resist high differential pressure and very high temperatures. To increase the area of filtration, the Filter Cartridge elements can be in different configurations such as plain cylindrical or pleated. Pulse Jet Dust Collection System http://www.harshafilters.com/pulse-jet-dust-collection-system.htm Tue, 19 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pulse Jet Dust Collection System collects dust and other impurities from air and gas. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Jet Dust Collection System.